Board of Directors

R. Goldbach
Regina Goldbach 1st Chairwoman
Sandroth 8
36145 Hofbieber- Malerdorf Kleinsassen
regina.goldbach@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

M. Röder
Markus Röder, Mayor 2nd Chairman
markus.roeder@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

Sabine Schwarz
Sabine Schwarz, Treasurer
sabine.schwarz@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

Georg Ander Molnár
Assessor
Georg Ander-Molnár, correspondence, interpreter, project manager
georg.ander-molnar@freundeskreis-italien.eu

Matthias Staubach neu
Matthias Staubach, secretary, member care
matthias.staubach@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

A. Kothe Eisel
Aloisia Kothe-Eisel, Assessor
aloisia.kothe-eisel@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

Veronika Goldbach
Veronika Goldbach, youth representative
veronika.goldbach@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

Andre Fleck
André Fleck, Assessor
andre.fleck@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

Michael Staubach
Michael Staubach, Assessor
michael.staubach@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

The address of the association is
Freundeskreis Italien - Verein zur Förderung der Gemeindepartnerschaft Hofbieber - Unione Montana Acquacheta e.V.
Sandroth 8
D-36145 Hofbieber

 

Please send enquiries to
regina.goldbach@freundeskreis-italien.eu
vorstand@freundeskreis-italien.eu

 

The association is registered at the local court Fulda Königstraße 38, D-36037 Fulda, Germany, the number is: VR2255